Congress Venue

Grand Yazici Club Turban Termal Hotel, which reveals deep blue waters of Marmaris; provides you the peace you are looking for, with its nature integrated seaside location, surrounded with pine scents and bird sounds.

Hotel is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Located in the Aegean coast, this seafront hotel offers a private beach. It includes 2 outdoor pools, 3 water slides and a spa center.

Grand Yazici Club Turban Termal features bright rooms with balconies and garden views. They all include air conditioning, LCD TV and a mini-bar. The hotel offers 3 à la carte restaurants with Turkish and Italian cuisine, and seafood. The main restaurant serves meals in buffet style. You can enjoy your meals in the outdoor restaurant along the coast, with sea views. There are also 4 bars and a café, offering a variety of drinks.

The spa center features a traditional Turkish bath, sauna and massages for relaxation. There is also an indoor pool, tennis court and a well-equipped gym on site.




The congress website has been prepared with the contributions of Bee´o Propolis.
Gold Sponsor